Manuel Lettenbichler wins Erzbergrodeo | MCNews

Red Bull Erzbergrodeo 2022FIM Hard Enduro World Championship – Round 3 Red Bull KTM Factory Racing’s Manuel Lettenbichler has won the 2022 running of the Red Bull Erzbergrodeo, fending off Sherco Factory Racing’s Mario Roman, while FMF KTM Factory Racing’s Trystan Hart became the first Canadian to claim a podium finish. Manuel Lettenbichler The Red … Read more